Magna Vitae Productions presents a magical pantomime!

Join our beautiful and kind Princess, with lips as red as the rose and skin white as snow, who finds herself running from her wicked stepmother and taking refuge in the forest with seven friendly dwarfs.

Will our handsome Prince rescue Snow and defeat the Wicked queen? Join us to find out………….

With Magic, Mayhem and a Mirror, SNOW doubt about it, this is going to be a fabulous pantomime!

Heigh Ho, Heigh Ho it’s off to the Skegness Embassy Theatre we go!

Why not book Tea with Santa too!

We are also delighted to present a special adapted relaxed performance with BSL interpretation, on Friday 18 December at 2:00pm. This performance is one that has been specially adapted to meet the needs of people who may find it difficult to attend a more traditional performance.

Within this show, we aim to minimise loud noises, bright/flashing lights and create an informal atmosphere to allow people who may need to move around, make noise or just take a break. The usual rules of sitting still and being quiet don’t apply.

 


Tickets from £17.00

Groups of 10+ and Family offers available on selected performances. 

Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers.

Performances

  Fri 18 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
Relaxed Performance: £17.00
  Fri 18 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sat 19 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sat 19 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sun 20 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sun 20 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Mon 21 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Mon 21 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Tue 22 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Tue 22 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Wed 23 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Wed 23 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Thu 24 Dec       11:00am Book Now
  Thu 24 Dec       3:00pm Book Now
  Sat 26 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sat 26 Dec       6:00pm Book Now
  Sun 27 Dec       11:00am Book Now
  Sun 27 Dec       3:00pm Book Now