Magna Vitae Productions present a Pantomime Adventure for all ages!

Join young Jack’s adventure with friends and a bag of magic beans!

Will our Hero save the day and outsmart the Giant? Join us to find out…

The Embassy Theatre Skegness is the only place to be for a ‘Giant of a Tale’ this Christmas.

Fee Fi Fo Fum book your tickets and have some Fun!

We are delighted to present a special adapted relaxed performance with BSL interpretation, on Thursday 19 December at 2:00pm at a special rate of £15 per ticket. This performance is one that has been specially adapted to meet the needs of people who may find it difficult to attend a more traditional performance.

Within this show, we aim to minimise loud noises, bright/flashing lights and create an informal atmosphere to allow people who may need to move around, make noise or just take a break. The usual rules of sitting still and being quiet don’t apply.

We are delighted to be working with Stagecoach as a part of this year’s production. Our new transport partner will be working with us to ensure that our customers arrive at the theatre in comfort on their network of ‘Seasider’ buses. Click here to learn more.


Tickets   Adult: £17.00    Child: £12.00
Family Tickets: £53.00 available on selected performances

Performances

  Thu 19 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
Relaxed Performance: £15.00
  Fri 20 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
Special Offer Tickets: £15.00
  Fri 20 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sat 21 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sat 21 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sun 22 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sun 22 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Mon 23 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Mon 23 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Tue 24 Dec       11:00am Book Now
  Tue 24 Dec       3:00pm Book Now
  Thu 26 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Fri 27 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Fri 27 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sat 28 Dec       11:00am Book Now
  Sat 28 Dec       3:00pm Book Now