Why not book our VIP Hospitality Experience from £15, Upstairs at the Embassy.

  • Enjoy reserved lounge seating in the VIP Area “Upstairs at the Embassy” up to 90 minutes before the show and also during the interval.
  • Receive a welcome drink of your choice and savoury tables nibbles on arrival.
  • Take the opportunity to place interval orders with your dedicated host/hostess.

To book this experience, click ‘Book Now’ on the date of the performance you are attending or contact our Box Office on 01507 613100

Performances

  Sat 16 Feb       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for How Sweet It Is: £15.00
  Fri 22 Feb       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Be Bop A Lula: £15.00
  Fri 1 Mar       5:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Into The Woods: £15.00
  Sat 2 Mar       5:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Into The Woods: £15.00
  Fri 8 Mar       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Jim Davidson: £15.00
  Sat 9 Mar       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Two Pianos: £15.00
  Fri 15 Mar       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Upbeat Beatles: £15.00
  Sat 16 Mar       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Seven Drunken Nights: £15.00
  Fri 22 Mar       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Bon Jovi Experience: £15.00
  Sat 23 Mar       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The King is Back: £15.00
  Sat 6 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Hormonal Housewives: £15.00
  Thu 11 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Blake: £15.00
  Sat 20 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Illegal Eagles: £15.00
  Sun 21 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Solid Sliver 60's: £15.00
  Fri 3 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Burn The Floor: £15.00
  Wed 17 Jul       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Jools Holland: £15.00
  Fri 19 Jul       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Roy Chubby Brown: £15.00
  Thu 5 Sep       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Roy Chubby Brown: £15.00
  Fri 6 Sep       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Jane McDonald: £15.00
  Fri 11 Oct       6:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Dreamboys: £15.00