Why not book our VIP Hospitality Experience from £15 per person, Upstairs at the Embassy.

SILVER HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE @ £15 per person

  • Enjoy reserved lounge seating in the VIP Area “Upstairs at the Embassy” up to 90 minutes before the show and also during the interval
  • Receive a welcome drink of your choice and savoury tables nibbles on arrival
  • Complimentary cloakroom service

GOLD HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE @ £25 per person

  • Enjoy reserved lounge seating in the VIP Area “Upstairs at the Embassy” up to 90 minutes before the show and also during the interval
  • Receive a welcome drink of your choice and savoury tables nibbles on arrival
  • Return to your table for the interval to enjoy pre-poured interval drinks of your choice and sweet treat
  • Complimentary cloakroom service

CHAMPAGNE EXPERIENCE @ £60 per couple

  • Enjoy reserved lounge seating in the VIP Area “Upstairs at the Embassy” up to 90 minutes before the show and also during the interval
  • Enjoy a bottle of House Champagne* and savoury tables nibbles on arrival
  • Return to your table for the interval to find your Champagne on ice and sweet treat waiting
  • Complimentary cloakroom service

*Go Premium with Moet-Hennessey Champagne add £15 per couple*

To book this experience, click ‘Book Now’ on the date of the performance you are attending.

For further information contact our Box Office on 01754 474100 or email hospitality@mvtlc.org

Numbers are strictly limited | pre-booking is essential

Performances

  Fri 3 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The King is Back from: £15.00
  Sat 4 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for How Sweet It Is from: £15.00
  Sun 5 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Joe Brown from: £15.00
  Tue 7 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Thriller from: £25.00
  Wed 8 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Thriller from: £25.00
  Thu 9 Apr       7:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Thriller from: £25.00
  Fri 10 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Thriller from: £25.00
  Sat 11 Apr       7:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Thriller from: £25.00
  Thu 16 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Menopause the Musical from: £15.00
  Fri 17 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Jim Davidson from: £15.00
  Sat 18 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for That'll Be The Day from: £15.00
  Fri 24 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for You Win Again from: £15.00
  Sat 25 Apr       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Nashville from: £15.00
  Fri 1 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Totally Tina from: £15.00
  Sat 9 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Lost In Music from: £15.00
  Tue 12 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Mousetrap from: £15.00
  Wed 13 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Mousetrap from: £15.00
  Thu 14 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Mousetrap from: £15.00
  Fri 15 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Mousetrap from: £15.00
  Sat 16 May       6:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Mousetrap from: £15.00
  Thu 21 May       6:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Funny Girls from: £15.00
  Sat 23 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Walk Right Back from: £15.00
  Sun 24 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Oh What A Night from: £15.00
  Sat 30 May       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Showaddywaddy from: £15.00
  Thu 4 Jun       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Psychic Sally from: £15.00
  Sat 6 Jun       7:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for 60's Spectacular from: £15.00
  Fri 12 Jun       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Story of Neil Diamond from: £15.00
  Fri 19 Jun       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Be Bop A Lula from: £15.00
  Sat 20 Jun       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for One Night of Queen from: £15.00
  Sat 11 Jul       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Illegal Eagles from: £15.00
  Sat 25 Jul       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for A Vision of Elvis from: £15.00
  Fri 31 Jul       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Roy Orbison Story from: £15.00
  Sun 2 Aug       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Rhythm of the Dance from: £15.00
  Sat 15 Aug       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Magic of Motown from: £15.00
  Sat 29 Aug       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for The Roy Orbison Story from: £15.00
  Wed 16 Sep       6:30pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Jimmy Carr 2020 Tour from: £15.00
  Sat 10 Oct       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Chris Ramsey from: £15.00
  Fri 23 Oct       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Anything For Love from: £15.00
  Sat 7 Nov       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for A Christmas Carol from: £15.00
  Sat 14 Nov       6:00pm Book Now
VIP Hospitality Package for Sensational 60's from: £15.00