Magna Vitae Productions present a Pantomime Spectacular for all ages!

Doomed to drudgery by her vicious stepsisters, Cinderella can only dream of her happily ever after… but with courage, kindness and a touch of magic her rags turn to riches for one night only.

Join us at The Embassy Theatre Skegness in December 2018 for our ‘Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Brilliant’ Christmas Pantomime: Cinderella.

Tickets to the Ball now on sale. Tick Tock.

The reviews are now in too… we know our pantomime is great but don’t take our word for it…

We are delighted to present a special adapted relaxed performance with BSL interpretation, on Thursday 20 December at 2:00pm at a special rate of £12 per ticket.This performance is one that has been specially adapted to meet the needs of people who may find it difficult to attend a more traditional performance.

Within this show, we aim to minimise loud noises, bright/flashing lights and create an informal atmosphere to allow people who may need to move around, make noise or just take a break. The usual rules of sitting still and being quiet don’t apply.


Tickets: £17.00 
Child: £12.00
Family Tickets: £53.00 available on selected performances

Performances

  Wed 19 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Thu 20 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
Relaxed Performance: £12.00
  Thu 20 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Fri 21 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Fri 21 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sat 22 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sat 22 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sun 23 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Mon 24 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Wed 26 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Wed 26 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Thu 27 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Thu 27 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Fri 28 Dec       2:00pm Book Now