It’s Pantomime time… Oh Yes It Is!

2017 sees Magna Vitae Productions present a Pantomime Spectacular for all ages!

A story of adventure and love where our hero and his wicked Uncle Abanazar battle in pursuit of a lamp of extraordinary powers.

Follow Aladdin and, of course, Widow Twankey on a romantic comedy adventure through the street circus of Old Peking; a magic carpet ride with a wish-granting Genie and a lamp-full of laughs across the ancient earth.

In 2017 your wish is our command.

Kindly sponsored by the Hildreds Centre, Skegness, Lincs FM and the Target Series Newspapers

This year we are proud to announce we have a relaxed performance, on Monday 18 December at 1.30pm. This performance is one that has been specially adapted to meet the needs of people who may find it difficult to attend a more traditional performance.  Within this show, we aim to minimise loud noises, bright/flashing lights and create an informal atmosphere to allow people who may need to move around, make noise or just take a break. The usual rules of sitting still and being quiet don’t apply.  This performance will also feature both signed interpretation and audio descriptive narration; with the addition of pre-show character familiarisation (by prior arrangement) too.

Latest Panto News:

Introducing the Senior Dance Team

Introducing The Genie

Introducing The Emperor

Introducing Dame Widow Twankey

Introducing Princess Jasmine

Introducing our Hero, Aladdin

Introducing Third Sponsor and Abanazar

Introducing Second Sponsor and Narrator

Aladdin Audition Day Is Here!

Introducing Creative Team & Headline Sponsor

Casting Open … Oh Yes It Is!

Tickets: £17.00
Child: £12.00
Family Tickets: £53.00 available on selected performances

 

Performances

  Fri 15 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sat 16 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sat 16 Dec       6:00pm Book Now
  Sun 17 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Mon 18 Dec       1:30pm Book Now
  Wed 20 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Wed 20 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Thu 21 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Thu 21 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Fri 22 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Fri 22 Dec       7:00pm Book Now
  Sat 23 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Sat 23 Dec       6:00pm Book Now
  Sun 24 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Tue 26 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
  Tue 26 Dec       6:00pm Book Now
  Wed 27 Dec       2:00pm Book Now
Aladdin Dec 15 - 27