Our entire calendar of shows for 2020 have been re-scheduled into 2021 or 2022. If you were due to attend one of these performances, the revised dates are shown below.

Please be assured that your tickets will be accepted at the re-scheduled performances – please just bring them with you on the night. If you have left your tickets with us for collection from our Box Office, then you are welcome to collect them when we have re-opened to the public. Please note that some Covid-19 secure policies may be in place to ensure your visit is a safe one. Your seats will also remain the same as those shown on your tickets/booking confirmation.

Our 2020/2021 Embassy Theatre shows are now scheduled as follows:

Prefer an A to Z alphabetical list – click here to view.

Was April 2020

Friday 3rd | The King Is Back will now be performed on Friday 29th October 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Sunday 25th October 2020, Friday 26th February and Sunday 2nd May 2021).
Saturday 4th | Motown: How Sweet It Is will now be performed on Saturday 26th March 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 2nd October 2020, Saturday 27th February 2021 and Saturday 8th May 2021).
Sunday 5th | Joe Brown: 60th anniversary tour will now be performed on Saturday 25th September 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Sunday 9th August).
Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th April | Thriller Live will now be performed between Tuesday 12th to Saturday 16th April 2022 – please note that the performance times of these shows remain at 2:30pm for matinees and 7:30pm for the evenings and that this show was initially moved to Tuesday 13th to Saturday 17th April 2021.
Thursday 16th | Menopause The Musical 2 will now be performed on Friday 8th April 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 19th March 2021 and Friday 25th June 2021).
Friday 17th | Jim Davidson will now be performing on Saturday 7th August 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Sunday 26th July 2020 and Friday 12th March 2021).
Saturday 18th | That’ll Be The Day will now be performed on Saturday 18th September 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Monday 24th August 2020, Saturday 13th March 2021 and Wednesday 30th June 2021).
Friday 24th | You Win Again will now be performed on Friday 5th November 2021.
Saturday 25th | A Country Night in Nashville will now be performed on Friday 15th October 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Sunday 16th August 2020 and Saturday 24th April 2021).
Wednesday 29th | All Our Yesterdays will now be performed on Thursday 28th October 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Wednesday 28th October 2020).

Was May 2020

Friday 1st | Totally Tina will now be performed on Friday 20th August 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 2nd April 2021).
Friday 8th | LiveWire: For Those About To Rock will now be performed on Friday 27th August 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 23rd April 2021).
Saturday 9th | Lost in Music will now be performed on Friday 5th November 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 13th November 2020 and Friday 18th June 2021).
Tuesday 12th to Saturday 16th May | Agatha Christie’s The Mousetrap has been cancelled from our calendar.
Thursday 21st | Funny Girls on Tour has been cancelled from our calendar.
Friday 22nd | Legends of Darts has been cancelled from our calendar.
Saturday 23rd | Walk Right Back will now be performed on Friday 8th July 2022 (please note this show was initially moved to Friday 4th June 2021).
Sunday 24th | Oh! What A Night will now be performed on Saturday 16th October 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 9th October 2020 and Friday 10th April 2021).
Friday 29th | One Night in Dublin will now be performed on Saturday 19th March 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 26th March 2021).
Saturday 30th | Showaddywaddy will now perform on Saturday 28th May 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Saturday 22nd August 2020 and Friday 16th July 2021).

Was June 2020

Thursday 4th | Sally Morgan will now perform on Friday 3rd June 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Wednesday 21st April 2021).
Friday 5th | Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me will now be performed on Friday 6th May 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 30th April 2021).
Saturday 6th | The 60’s Spectacular has been cancelled from our calendar.
Friday 12th | Hello Again: The Neil Diamond Story will now be performed on Friday 13th August 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Saturday 3rd April 2021).
Saturday 13th | UK Pink Floyd Experience will now be performed on Saturday 23rd October 2021 (please note this show was initially moved to Saturday 5th June 2021).
Friday 19th | Be Bop A Lula will now be performed on Friday 6th August 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Thursday 8th October 2020 and Saturday 26th June 2021).
Saturday 20th | One Night of Queen will now be performed on Friday 17th June 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Friday 19th June 2021).

Was July 2020

Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th | Shrek The Musical has sadly been cancelled from our calendar.
Friday 10th | Lipstick on your Collar will now be performed on Friday 3rd September 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Saturday 17th July 2021).
Saturday 11th | The Illegal Eagles will now be performing on Sunday 18th July 2021.
Friday 24th | The Drifters will now be performing on Friday 23rd July 2021.
Saturday 25th | A Vision of Elvis will now be performed on Saturday 24th July 2021.
Friday 31st | Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story will now be performed on Saturday 31st July 2021.

Was August 2020

Sunday 2nd | Rhythm of the Dance will now be performed on Sunday 1st August 2021.
Saturday 8th | Joe Pasquale has sadly, been cancelled from our calendar.
Saturday 15th | The Magic of Motown will now be performed on Saturday 14th August 2021.
Saturday 29th | Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story will now be performed on Saturday 31st July 2021.
Sunday 30th | Roy Chubby Brown will now be performing on Sunday 29th August 2021.

Was September 2020

Saturday 12th | Lipstick on your Collar will now be performed on Saturday 17th July 2021.
Wednesday 16th | Jimmy Carr will now perform on Sunday 22nd August 2021.
Friday 25th | Mercury will now be performed on Saturday 4th September 2021.

Was October 2020

Saturday 3rd | The ELO Experience will now be performed on Friday 24th September 2021.
Monday 5th | Daniel O’ Donnell will now perform on Friday 8th October 2021.
Saturday 10th | Chris Ramsey will now perform on Saturday 9th October 2021.
Tuesday 13th to Saturday 17th | Footloose The Musical will now be performed between Tuesday 8th and Saturday 12th June 2021 (please note that this show was initially moved to Tuesday 16th and Saturday 20th February 2021) – please note that the performance times of these shows remain at 2:30pm for matinees and 7:30pm for the evenings. (At the moment, this is the latest date we have. Please bear with us whilst an alternative date is agreed for this show).
Friday 23rd | Anything for Love: The Meat Loaf Story will now be performed on Saturday 30th April 2022 (please note that this show was initially moved to Sunday 30th May 2021).
Friday 30th | Dreamboats and Petticoats starring Marty Wilde will now be performed on Saturday 15th May 2021 (at the moment, this is the latest date we have. Please bear with us whilst an alternative date is agreed for this show).

Was November 2020

Saturday 7th | A Christmas Carol will now be performed on Saturday 6th November 2021 – please note Ballet Theatre UK will be performing The Snow Queen on this date.
Saturday 14th | The Sensational 60’s Experience will now be performed on Saturday 13th November 2021.

Pantomime | Snow White

Snow White will now take place in December 2021.

March 2021

Saturday 6th | Beyond The Barricade will now be performed on Saturday 28th August 2021.

May 2021

Saturday 1st | Burn The Floor will now perform on Friday 30th July 2021.
Thursday 20th | Jason Manford will now perform on Friday 19th November 2021.

Have a question?

Click here to view our frequently asked questions.

Prefer an alphabetical list of rescheduled shows?

Click here to view.

Support the Embassy Theatre…

Make a donation | click here.
Legacy donations | click here.
Text SAVEMYSEAT to 70085 to donate £20.
Texts cost £20 plus one standard rate message and you’ll be opting in to hear more about our work and fundraising via telephone and SMS. If you’d like to give £20 but do not wish to receive marketing communications, text SAVEMYSEATNOINFO to 70085

#EmbassyExperience #keepingentertainmentlive

To thrive again, first we must survive.