May 18, 2020 Uncategorized

We really are missing you all and we know you’re missing us. This Saturday night however, fear not – we’re back with a live extravaganza!

Join us on Facebook at 7:30pm on Saturday 23rd May for a full length broadcast of last year’s summer season spectacular Legends and Divas. Featuring an international line up of fantastic voices, stunning choreography and a host of memorable songs, this show will give your Saturday night an injection of glitz and glamour!

The show features songs from a host of musical icons such as Michael Jackson, Celine Dion, Tina Turner, Cher, Elton John and many more. We’re hugely excited that whilst we continue to live and work through lock-down, we can bring you this full length show whilst you stay safe at home.

Join us at 7:30pm BST (2:30pm EDT or 8:30pm CEST) for a performance that will provide you with the very best #EmbassyExperience.

Let us know what you think and of course, like, comment and share our posts so we can entertain the nation this Saturday. If you enjoy the performance, you are welcome to make a donation to our venue so we can continue to offer live entertainment in the future. This year is going to be a challenging time and we are working very hard to ensure that when the time is right, we can welcome you back. We look forward to welcoming you on Saturday night – but virtually of course! It’s time for some entertainment this #sofa #Saturday.

#EmbassyExperience #donate #wemissyoufriends #LegendsandDivas #SaturdaySorted #setteeSaturday

Share this article