May 23, 2020 Uncategorized

Saturday 23rd May 2020.

We’re back tonight – for one night only. Legends and Divas is being shown, in full, live on our Facebook page at 7:30pm BST (2:30pm EDT and 8:30pm CEST).

The venue is likely to remain closed for some time as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic. We’re working hard to ensure that when the time is right, we’ll be able to welcome you again. We are truly humbled by the affection that the Embassy Theatre has been shown. Thank you.

Tonight – we go live. This is what we do. #EmbassyExperience

Click here to make a donation – help to safeguard your venue for the future.

#wemissyoufriends #donate #thisiswhatwedo

Share this article